Axis at Nine Mile Station Reviews | Apartments in Denver Reviews

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Axis at Nine Mile Station apartments! At Axis at Nine Mile Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
02/13/2018

They are very fast and work with you..THANK YOU ROSA ... they are great

R
02/01/2018

GREAT PLACE
This apartment complex is great! It is next to everything you would ever need, the staff is amazing and the apartments are remodeled and work perfect for us! I recommend it for anyone looking for a great apartment!

L
02/01/2018

Community Review
The office staff is always great, very helpful and kind. We could use a new elevator but...that does not in no way reflect the positive attitudes or welcoming atmosphere in the leasing office. I choose to live here not because of the leasing rates but because of the likable people and the environment. The office chemistry is infectious in a way that cant be purchased. Congrats!!! You guys definitely got it right :)

A
01/31/2018

I recently moved into this complex and LOVE it! It is ideally situated to the Lightrail Station (only a 3 minute walk!) and very convenient to downtown Denver and the DTC. There is ample parking if you have a car, as well. The apartment itself is such a great value!! I get so much space, and the updated appliances and flooring are gorgeous. On the main floor of the building is a well-equipped gym and indoor pool, which is very convenient. The staff in the office are BEYOND helpful, and have addressed any questions I've had wonderfully. We feel very happy to have found Axis at Nine Mile! I've recommended this complex to my close friend relocating to Denver, so I felt it necessary to let everyone know about this gem.

G
12/30/2017

Tomorrow are you open

D
12/08/2017

cheap place to get into as theyre always running specials . I blast my heat all night the place barely gets to 71 degrees and they say its normal.I go into the kitchen water doesn't even get hot enough for me to move my hand away . Drawers in my kitchen falling apart. I don't even have a chain lock on my door. rent is due 1st-3rd I made an honest mistake and was late by one day. Brought my rent on the 4th & they raped me with 400 dollars in late fees my first month there. Roaches . Most of the doors i notice dont have weather strips. The remolded units look nice and have washers/dryers. Easy access to highway and light rail.Nice dog park Underground parking only 50 dollars extra.

C
11/06/2017


C
10/27/2017

nice place

e
10/03/2017

I have lived here for half a year, staff is friendly, apartment manager works with you, community residents are a little dirty at times, but the staff is fast to respond when cleaning the buildings up. So far a great experience!!

J
09/29/2017

I have lived at Axis for 3 years and it has been great to me. Staff is friendly, requests get completed quickly, building is clean, and amenities are nice. Laundry machines in ever room and great proximity to the light rail.


Call Us
1-855-995-8499
Address
3257 S. Parker Rd.
Denver, CO 80014
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed